⇒The Board of Trustees is the final authority of the church on all questions of policy, long-range planning, personnel, capital improvements, finances, and building use and maintenance. The Board oversees church operations and accomplishes its activities through the use of staff and Church ministries and committees.

The Board consists of six trustees plus the secretary and treasurer, all of whom are elected by the congregation.  All trustees must be active members of the Church.

Board President Kyle Ellison [email protected]
Board Vice President Pat Triplett [email protected]
Board Secretary Peggy Muller [email protected]
Treasurer Jill Sampson [email protected]
Trustee at Large Barbara Kaminer
Trustee at Large Brittany Blau
Trustee at Large Ron Zorn
Trustee at Large Bill Allison

First Unitarian Church Ministries

Connections Ministry, Brian Daly, [email protected]

Worship Ministry, Trish Ramey and Millie Peters, [email protected]

Justice Ministry, Del Ramey, [email protected]

Resources Ministry, Mary Ballard, [email protected]

Religious Exploration Ministry, Elizabeth Holtzclaw  [email protected]